photo credit -
James Avery Cunliffe

Where Rivers Change Direction

The Fruit of Stone

An Unfinished Life

Bone Fire

Mark Spragg is the author of Where Rivers Change Direction, and the novels The Fruit of Stone, An Unfinished Life, and Bone Fire. All four were top-ten Book Sense selections and have been translated into fifteen languages.